23 November 2020 (4pm CET / 11pm SGT / 7am PST)

Does size matter?

A big thank you to all panelists and participants for a successful webinar! It was a hugely informative session that addressed not only the cutting edge in semiconductors, but also pertinent questions about the industry.

Do check back and look forward to more webinars coming up in 2021!

Our speakers

Dr. Lode Lauwers

Senior Vice President Business Development and Sales, imec

Dr. Yiming Huai

Co-founder & CTO Grandis/VP of Technology & Foundry Partnership Avalanche Technology

the webinar

Couldn't make it to the session? Fret not! View the recording here.

Play Video

Lighthouse Webinars

Providing top class, cutting edge industry webinars with thought leaders from various industries. Check back for more webinars!

This Webinar is Proudly Presented By

© Lighthouse Global Resources, 2020. All rights reserved.